The Space To Write

ever wondered where do i write my blog post?

well, its nothing special too, just my usual study desk, brown in colour with many figurines AHAHA. Forever not growing up LOL

why do you still blog in such boring place?

1)I’m forever lazy to go out. 

to me going out is like a chore, needing to dress up nicely , having to travel to some air conditioned place , enjoy a hot cup of long black just to blog. So basically I’m too lazy to dress up , travel just to blog

I enjoy being at home , wearing over size teeshirt and shorts , with this outfit i can comfortably blog

2)quiet environment 

since I’m the only child at home, and my parent aren’t at home most of the time, the house would be extremely quiet, I’m the only one who blast music in the house so that this house won’t get haunted since its too quiet

and I’m the type of person who prefer to work in quiet surroundings rather than noisy places.

BUT I LOVE TO GO TO CROWDED AND CHAOTIC PLACES((okays,I’m a weird person))

3)could let me think better, with some music on

you know…. WE JUST LET OUR EARPIECE GET LAYING AROUND EVERYWHERE.

so at times, i would so called lose my ear piece, and get lazy to find it. So i would randomly on some music , to brainstorm ideas for the blog post.

I MEAN if i wanna blog in library, it would be so much inconvenient, imagine i forgot to bring my EARPIECE…………. oh no…….. i can’t think at all… meaning i WASTED MY TRIP.

AND I can’t possibly BLAST my music in library or some cafes ……am i right ………

4)theres free flow of food and drinks..free of charge too 

since its my own home….meaning i can eat and drink whatever i want…😜

get fat too…ISSOKAY, GET FAT TOGETHER WITH PEIYING IS A GOOD THING

5) my figurine are my favourite thing that accompany me in blogging and somehow gives me idea on what to write too 

my four mini companion!!

i watched all my mini companion movies, so i know what their roles does, some times their movie role allow me to have ideas of what to write for my posts!!

quite magical indeed AHAHA

home is definitely a better place to stay in 💖

shall end my post here once again!! shall see you guys soon!!

XOXO💖

any enquires, please visit here or contact: peiying20@gmail.com

 

One thought on “The Space To Write

Leave a Reply

